Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Taylorsville

1 rating

They?re trash and they dont know how to cut hair.

4 rating

Good haircut.

5 rating

Megan (brunette) had me in and out fast. As someone with a busy schedule, I recommend Wednesday evenings at 6?0. Best mens salon chain!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

1
Ana R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" They?re trash and they dont know how to cut hair."

4
greg w. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Good haircut."

5
Jacob E. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Megan (brunette) had me in and out fast. As someone with a busy schedule, I recommend Wednesday eve"

5
Nick P. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great stylists, very friendly and I love getting the vip"

5
Max R. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Tom is the best definitely recommend"

5
Jesus L. | June 3, 2020 Google

" I LOVE this Sport Clips. I was unsure about going at first just cause I didnt know if theyd be able"

5
Augustus T. | May 23, 2020 Google

" I got the MVP, my Stylist did an excellent job with my hair and providing an outstanding experience"

5
Keegan N. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Thank you for thr birthday via treatment. I feel alot better!"

5
jeff c. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Wonderful staff i enjoy getting my hair cut here. They always do a great job."

5
Cara N. | May 16, 2020 Google

" I take my autistic client here to get his haircut all the time. They are always so nice, and take g"