Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Taylorsville

4 rating

Great place to get a haircut, see Karri when you go, she knows how to cut hair.

5 rating

Michelle did a WONDERFUL job!! Everything was fantastic!!! I especially love the scalp treatment and the styling!! They got me in and out!

5 rating

Tom is THE man! He did an amazing job! Definitely coming back!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

4
Brian K. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut, see Karri when you go, she knows how to cut hair."

5
John B. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Michelle did a WONDERFUL job!! Everything was fantastic!!! I especially love the scalp treatment and"

5
Parker J. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Tom is THE man! He did an amazing job! Definitely coming back!"

1
Anthony B. | March 3, 2019 Google

"There was a communication breakdown between what was desired and what was done. We did told him what"

5
John K. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Now my regular Sports Clips. They always do a good job and are friendly."

1
TC S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Their trash and they dont know how to cut hair."

4
Michael M. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Update: My last review was when the place first opened.... since, i have left most times because of "

5
Jake N. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Great staff and quick service ?"

5
kara m. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Been here a few times . Listened and cut my hair exactly right, save info on hair cut preferences wh"

1
christopher n. | January 18, 2019 Google

"When I checked in I was told 20 - 30 minutes wait time. They have a screen that tells you the wait t"