Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Taylorsville

5 rating

Nice girls work their prices are not too badd establishment was clean and very friendly

1 rating

Not a great hair cut.

5 rating

Very friendly employees. I was there with my son who needed a hair cut. In and out quickly. Thanks

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Randy M. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Nice girls work their prices are not too badd establishment was clean and very friendly"

1
Ben N. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Not a great hair cut."

5
Linda C. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Very friendly employees. I was there with my son who needed a hair cut. In and out quickly. Thanks"

5
Kierstin M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"The only place we go for my boyfriend's hair. Definitely recommend getting an appointment, but we've"

5
Keely M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"My brothers love coming here to get the MVP treatment"

5
AChilds H. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I used to go to another establishment for years. I am the type that is very loyal. My son wanted to "

3
Landon G. | February 12, 2020 Google

"My hair got jacked. The stylist was nice, but I asked for a two clip and bled with 1/2 an inch off t"

5
Kortney L. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Fast and friendy service always a good haircut"

4
Craig R. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Fast service"

5
Alex C. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I stopped by on a busy Friday for a quick haircut. Luckily, they have their app that you can use to "