Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Taylorsville

5 rating

Always great, fast and friendly

1 rating

Google maps and the neon sign on their shop said open. Door was locked at 4pm, they close at 5pm.

1 rating

I visited this location regularly and faithfully but I will never get my hair cut here again, the male stylist that I spoke with was rude about my wait time and the waitlist.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Barney B. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Always great, fast and friendly"

1
Trevor B. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Google maps and the neon sign on their shop said open. Door was locked at 4pm, they close at 5pm."

1
whedge 7. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I visited this location regularly and faithfully but I will never get my hair cut here again, the m"

5
Anthony W. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Go here for all my haircuts Michelle is awesome and very easy to talk to about any subject! Everyon"

5
Randall M. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Not only is this one of the better, centrally located stores, it's the one I frequently visit becau"

5
Todd D. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, good haircut, safe protocols"

5
Holden B. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Not one to leave reviews but had the best experience ever with Devyn! She had a good personality, d"

5
Samantha H. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Clean, professional, and fast"

5
Dan A. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Misty was awesome. Love the MVP. Will be back! 2-8 Kylee was great. Another 5 stars! ??"

5
Jesse C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Received one of my best haircuts there, didn't feel like I was rushed at all!"